Cisco is the most trusted networking provider. Both employers and job-seekers are interested in its certifications. Below is a list of Cisco’s different levels of network certification:
These certificates are for entry-level professionals who wish to begin a career in networking.
CCENT: Professionals who have achieved this certificate are able to install and troubleshoot small-scale enterprise networks. This certificate is the first step towards further certifications.
CCT: This certificate is for people who want to be technicians and assist in the repair and replacement of Cisco networks. There are many options available for the CCT depending on your interest.

Associate level: This is a basic understanding of network design and configuration. It is supported by many certifications, including:
CCDA: This certificate covers basic concepts of routing protocols and network design.
CCNA Cloud: Many companies are moving to the cloud. This certificate provides a basic understanding of Cisco’s cloud concepts.
CCNA Collaboration: This certification helps people to improve their video skills and is a job-focused certification.
CCNA Cyber ops Certificate: This certificate allows individuals to become a security analyst in a security operations center.
CCNA Data Centre: This certificate assists in the establishment and design of a data centre and also teaches concepts for maintaining it.
CCNA Industrial: This certificate targets people who work in traditional companies such as oil and gas refineries, and want to combine it and the IT technology.
CCNA Routing & Switching: This certificate gives you the knowledge necessary to understand basic routing and switching methods.
CCNA Security: This certificate can be used by people who are interested in managing the confidentiality and integrity of data and devices.
CCNA Service Provider Certificate: This certificate is for people who are interested in basic knowledge about service provisioning networking technologies and trends.
CCNA Wireless: Wireless technology is rapidly evolving and this certificate will help the candidate install and manage wireless technology with ease.

Professional Level: This is the highest level of certification. It provides more information about networking technologies. It provides a deeper understanding of all the topics mentioned above.
CCNP Cloud
CCNP Data Centre
CCNP Collaboration
CCNP Routing & Switching
CCNP Security
CCNP Service Provider
CCNP Wireless

Expert level: This certification is internationally accepted and highly regarded. Below are the certifications that cover the specific levels of certifications for each category as described above.
CCIE Collaboration
CCIE Data Centre
CCIE Routing & Switching
CCIE Security
CCIE Service Provider
CCIE Wireless

Cisco offers the highest level of certification in networking, the Architect level. This certification is awarded to an individual who is an expert in network architecture and can design new networks based on changing business needs.
A Cisco certification is highly valued in the job market. It opens up many job opportunities for professionals looking for work in the networking industry. It is difficult to attain the different levels of certification and requires dedication and focus.
There are many resources online and accredited Cisco institutes that offer the training and examination. You should start at the entry level and work your way up to the target with experience.

Logitrain offers the best Cisco Training Courses. For more information, please visit Or call 1800 159 151.